Memorandum for the International Trade Center 

Executive Summary

The East African Community (EAC) is the regional intergovernmental organization of the Republics of Burundi, Kenya, Rwanda, the United Republic of Tanzania, and the Republic of Uganda. The EAC countries est...

This is a short public summary of a paper produced for the University of Barcelona’s international economic law clinic. The full paper develops a legal analysis on the international legal consequences of possible irregularities in the adherence of a country (“X”) to th...

Please reload

Recent Posts

Please reload


Please reload